c61664ca70 · docs: correct the self-hosted server path and document server.toml · Updated 2026-10-10 19:43:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?