278cbf4fb4 · docs: add a server quickstart and disclose the UDP relay provisioning · Updated 2026-10-10 19:58:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?